• musik1.jpg
  • musik2.jpg
  • musik3.jpg
  • musik4.jpg
  • musik5.jpg
  • musik6.jpg
  • musik7.jpg

Our Music

The orchestra of 60 active musicians is not a normal big band, nor a classical brass band. Woody's Sound is a modern brass ensemble with trumpets, trombones, saxophones, clarinets and flutes supporting drums, percussion, guitar, bass and keyboard. The repertoire of musicians between the ages of 7 and 77 consists of rock and pop music, swing, oldies as well as hits and classical works and is constantly growing. Currently, the current program of musicians include about 80 titles. Whether pop, pop, rock, oldies or classical pieces - we play everything that the audience wants.
Altogether several hundred titles are in the fundus of the orchestra. So performances of several hours are no problem for Woody's sound.

All the pieces the orchestra plays are arranged by musical director Martin Woodford himself.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies. You can find more information in the footer section under "Privacy Policy".